Is a picture worth a 1000 words?

Standard

https://www.facebook.com/AKinginTime/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

I say it takes both.  I use pictures and scenes of my stories that seem to flesh out the words I write and provide me with inspiration or ideas that get my creative motor started. All of the images I have posted to my Author Page on facebook have brought me closer to completing the research on the prequel and second novel in the sequence that I am aiming for. I invite you to go there and see for yourself.

Thanks for listening.

Kindle Pic

 

About Mary Enck

Biography A Native of Colorado, Mary Enck attended UCLA and holds an MFA in Creative Writing. Fantasy and Science Fiction with an occasional Mystery are the genres she enjoys the most. Mary lives in Colorado Springs with her family and three bed cats.

Leave a Reply

